2017 local elections

Covered the English shire authorities, all Scottish local authorities, all Welsh local authorities and the mayoralties of the new combined authorities: Liverpool, Greater Manchester, Tees Valley, the West of England, Cambridgeshire & Peterborough, and the West Midlands.

England and Scotland now available.


2016 local elections

Covered a select number of English local authorities. Predominantly urban.

Results now available in spreadsheet format.